Springfield The Evangelical Covenant Church of Springfield ECC

CONTACT US

SEND US A MESSAGE

(413) 782-5212

Tel:

office@eccspringfield.org

Email:

915 Plumtree Road

Springfield, MA 01119

Address Line 3,

Address Line 4

Address:
Let’s GetACQUAINTED

Loading...

Staff Contact


Transitional Pastor: Craig Carlson                               

Youth Pastor: Tim Ramgren                                        

Leadership Team: Eric Wietsma                                               

Treasurer: Russ Jack                                                                  

Administrative Coordinator: Claire Sundberg                       
Administrative Bookkeeper: Betty Arel                                      

Publications Assistant: Pam Wilkins                                     

Choir Director: Dennis Bunten                                             

Band Leader:  Michael Hakansan-Stacy                                

Organist: Marcia Bunten                                                     

Child Care Coordinator: Jennifer Montoya                              

Audio Technician: Charlie Rossi                                              

Facilities Assistant: Bryan Hamill                                   

ccarlson@eccspringfield.org

tramgren@eccspringfield.org

ewietsma@eccspringfield.org

rjack@eccspringfield.org

csundberg@eccspringfield.org

barel@eccspringfield.org

pwilkins@eccspringfield.org

dbunten@eccspringfield.org

mhs@eccspringfield.org

mbunten@eccspringfield.org

jmontoya@eccspringfield.org

crossi@eccspringfield.org

bhamill@eccspringfield.org


Media Media Media

ECC Staff Web Mail

Plumtree Preschool E-Mail

Health Clinic E-Mail

Hours for the church office are Monday through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  The office will be closed on Fridays.